Skip to Main Content

T.Mac. - Steel Town

T.Mac. - Steel Town
  • T.Mac. - Steel Town - Inlay
  • T.Mac. - Steel Town - Back

A thoughtful album with tracks from the lucid and vivid imagination of the artist, and others from actual events. Touching on delicate subjects in "Under a Waco sky" & "Lusitania"and back to his homeland roots in "Dancer of the sands". Another must have CD in your collection!!

Track Listing

  1. [6:34]
  2. [7:40]
  3. [4:41]
  4. [5:56]
  5. [5:27]
  6. [6:28]
  7. [6:06]
  8. [4:48]
  9. [3:20]


T.Mac.A fantastic selection of tracks from T.Mac's previous five albums. From the rocking "Mourning, Noon and Night" to the beautiful "Florida Keys". A total of 14 Tracks!! Enjoy!!

"I have been in bands for a long time, but decided to quit doing live work to concentrate on my own material.
I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoyed recording it".
All tracks are written and produced by T.Mac.

Read More about T.Mac.

Official Website


South Shields, Tyne & Wear - England.

Music Label


Related CDs