Skip to Main Content

Alex Giordani - Essence

Alex Giordani - Essence
  • Alex Giordani - Essence - Back

Imagine, Feel, Live, 3 simple words to describe what Alex’s songs are about: stories of people, details of real life, pictures painted of dreams. "Essence" is a personal diary made of lyric imagery, compelling sound and heartfelt vocals.

Track Listing

  1. [4:17]
  2. [3:44]
  3. [4:31]
  4. [4:00]
  5. [3:45]
  6. [3:43]
  7. [4:10]
  8. [3:42]
  9. [3:31]
  10. [4:05]
  11. [3:25]
  12. [3:36]
  13. [3:39]
  14. [4:01]

Alex Giordani

Alex GiordaniBorn in Rome, Alex Giordani is a talented songwriter, a gifted singer and musician, He likes to define his music as "Pop-Rock with an Orchestral touch" influenced by a wide range of artists, from The Beatles to U2, from Sting to Coldplay.
“There are many ways to tell a story” and Alex does it through his songs where he captures feelings, details and moments of real life that we all can relate to.
With his extensive on-stage experience, Alex has built a solid following due to his great voice and passionate live performances. This growing success has encouraged him to record professionally his home-produced songs. He has released his debut album "Essence" now available in stores. The compelling sound, the lyric imagery and the emotional vocals of Essence have been receiving an enthusiastic…

Read More about Alex Giordani

Official Website


Rome, Italy.

Similar Artists

Coldplay, U2, The Beatles, Muse, Depeche Mode.

Related CDs


UPC: 634479304347