Skip to Main Content

T.Mac. - Meltdown

T.Mac. - Meltdown
  • T.Mac. - Meltdown - Inlay
  • T.Mac. - Meltdown - Back

An album with trademark T.Mac. guitars and lyrics. From the lilting Meltdown, to the haunting Where I belong. A must for music lovers everywhere!!

Track Listing

  1. [5:26]
  2. [4:50]
  3. [5:17]
  4. [5:38]
  5. [4:24]
  6. [6:45]
  7. [4:50]
  8. [5:09]
  9. [5:54]


T.Mac.A fantastic selection of tracks from T.Mac's previous five albums. From the rocking "Mourning, Noon and Night" to the beautiful "Florida Keys". A total of 14 Tracks!! Enjoy!!

"I have been in bands for a long time, but decided to quit doing live work to concentrate on my own material.
I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoyed recording it".
All tracks are written and produced by T.Mac.

Read More about T.Mac.

Official Website


South Shields, Tyne & Wear - England.

Music Label


Related CDs