Skip to Main Content

T.Mac. - T.Mac

T.Mac. - T.Mac
  • T.Mac. - T.Mac - Inlay
  • T.Mac. - T.Mac - Back

Wonderful and beautiful sounds from an artist who is fast becoming a master in the craft of writing compositions, and this album proves it!! From the anti-establishment "Song for the miners" to the insight of a childhood in "On my old street". Definitely one for the collection!!

Track Listing

  1. [1:51]
  2. [3:37]
  3. [5:13]
  4. [5:00]
  5. [3:12]
  6. [5:35]
  7. [4:37]
  8. [5:10]
  9. [6:25]


T.Mac.A fantastic selection of tracks from T.Mac's previous five albums. From the rocking "Mourning, Noon and Night" to the beautiful "Florida Keys". A total of 14 Tracks!! Enjoy!!

"I have been in bands for a long time, but decided to quit doing live work to concentrate on my own material.
I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoyed recording it".
All tracks are written and produced by T.Mac.

Read More about T.Mac.

Official Website


South Shields, Tyne & Wear - England.

Music Label


Related CDs