Skip to Main Content

T.Mac. - Tattletale Wind

T.Mac. - Tattletale Wind
  • T.Mac. - Tattletale Wind - Inlay
  • T.Mac. - Tattletale Wind - Back

The first album T.Mac. released. This particularly CD draws the listeners attention to lyrics that tell imaginative tales!!

Track Listing

  1. [5:15]
  2. [5:08]
  3. [4:02]
  4. [4:49]
  5. [5:48]
  6. [4:25]
  7. [4:13]
  8. [5:22]
  9. [4:30]
  10. [4:46]


T.Mac.A fantastic selection of tracks from T.Mac's previous five albums. From the rocking "Mourning, Noon and Night" to the beautiful "Florida Keys". A total of 14 Tracks!! Enjoy!!

"I have been in bands for a long time, but decided to quit doing live work to concentrate on my own material.
I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoyed recording it".
All tracks are written and produced by T.Mac.

Read More about T.Mac.

Official Website


South Shields, Tyne & Wear - England.

Music Label


Related CDs