Skip to Main Content

Natalie B - Rock & Roll En Femme

Natalie B - Rock & Roll En Femme
  • Natalie B - Rock & Roll En Femme - Back
  • Natalie B - Rock & Roll En Femme - Inlay

The latest Natalie B transgender inspired album, containing 12 rock-based transcendental melodies with songs and instrumentals written by Natalie B.

Was £9.99 Now only £6.99

Track Listing

  1. [4:32]
  2. [4:21]
  3. [4:23]
  4. [4:15]
  5. [4:21]
  6. [4:48]
  7. [4:52]
  8. [6:10]
  9. [5:34]
  10. [4:22]
  11. [4:44]
  12. [5:12]

Natalie B

Natalie B is a transgendered artist (trans-woman) who has been inspired to write and record instrumental music and songs related to her emotional state.
She started writing and recording her music in 2003, initially based around guitar riffs and melodies and more recently based from piano.
Her background in music goes back many years, and started with classical music from the age of 8 yrs old. Over the years, after playing with various orchestras and bands she took to playing guitar and recently decided to record and publish her own music. All her music is recorded in her own studio and can mainly be described as up-beat rock guitar based melodies with orchestral accompaniment.
Her first album Transcendental Melodies contains songs and instrumentals specifically related to her…

Read More about Natalie B

Official Website


Sheffield, South Yorkshire - England.

Related CDs


EAN: 5034696100572