Skip to Main Content

Atomised - Dreamlands

Atomised - Dreamlands
  • Atomised - Dreamlands - Back

It's not often you find songs about mobile phone radiation, and a parents love for their children all on album. Dreamlands features carefully crafted tunes and thoroughful words. Includes Atomised debut single - Let The Sun.

The Album is mastered by Jon Astley (The Who, Led Zeppelin, Tori Amos) who comments:
"Every now and again something comes through the studio here that makes you sit up. Great vocals and good tunes. Always a healthy combination. It is refreshing to hear interesting lyrics and carefully crafted melodies, and Dreamlands, the first album from Atomised delivers it all. I enjoyed working with the band and wish them every success with its launch."

Track Listing

  1. [4:01]
  2. [4:14]
  3. [5:08]
  4. [5:08]
  5. [4:02]
  6. [3:24]
  7. [3:29]
  8. [4:04]
  9. [4:08]
  10. [3:57]
  11. [3:59]


Atomised who are based in Cambridge, UK, have been fortunate to work with Award-winning producer Chris Taylor (The Bays, Amaral) to produce their second album 'Virtual Strangers'. The songs on the album tell stories of modern life - from the vacuous nature of modern celebrity though to the human race’s reliance on technology. With thought provoking lyrics sung over an original soundscape it is a collection of songs that are hard to put a label on as they combine the best elements of indie, pop and rock. Judge for yourself.

Read More about Atomised

Official Website


Cambridge - England.

Music Label

Half Life Music

Related CDs


EAN: 5060116572933